Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Leicester City 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Watford 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Fri 15th Sep League AFC Bournemouth 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sun 24th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sun 1st Oct League Arsenal 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sun 15th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Everton - Table
Fri 20th Oct League West Ham United 0-3 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sun 29th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Swansea City 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Mon 20th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2 Stoke City - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Manchester United 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table

Brighton & Hove Albion's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 0 6 0 8 7
Away 7 0 7 0 5 7
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 13 0 13 0 13 14

Trending on the Forum