Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Dumbarton 0-0 Greenock Morton - Table
Sat 12th Aug League Greenock Morton 4-1 St. Mirren - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Greenock Morton 0-1 Livingston - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Greenock Morton 3-2 Dunfermline Athletic - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Queen of the South 1-2 Greenock Morton - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Dundee United 2-1 Greenock Morton - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Greenock Morton 0-1 Falkirk - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Brechin City 0-1 Greenock Morton - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Greenock Morton 1-1 Dumbarton - Table
Sat 28th Oct League St. Mirren 2-2 Greenock Morton - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Greenock Morton 1-2 Queen of the South - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 Greenock Morton - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Falkirk 0-3 Greenock Morton - Table

Greenock Morton's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 0 6 0 9 8
Away 7 0 7 0 10 6
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 13 0 13 0 19 14

Trending on the Forum