Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Dundee United 2-1 Queen of the South - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Dundee United 1-0 Brechin City - Table
Sat 26th Aug League St. Mirren 3-0 Dundee United - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Dundee United 1-1 Dumbarton - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Falkirk 0-0 Dundee United - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Dundee United 2-1 Greenock Morton - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Dunfermline Athletic 1-3 Dundee United - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Livingston 2-0 Dundee United - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Dumbarton 0-2 Dundee United - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Dundee United 2-1 St. Mirren - Table
Sun 19th Nov League Dundee United 3-0 Falkirk - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Brechin City 1-1 Dundee United - Table

Dundee United's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 0 6 0 11 4
Away 6 0 6 0 6 7
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 0 12 0 17 11

Trending on the Forum