Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League Preston North End 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Tue 6th Aug League Cup Morecambe 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 10th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-0 Gillingham 19,102 Table
Sat 17th Aug League Bristol City 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 14,393 Table
Fri 23rd Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Crawley Town 17,406 Table
Sat 31st Aug League Port Vale 1-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 12,601 Table
Sat 14th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-2 Swindon Town 19,388 Table
Tue 17th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-1 Walsall 22,240 Table
Sat 21st Sep League Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 9,510 Table
Sat 28th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Sheffield United 20,417 Table
Sat 5th Oct League Colchester United 0-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 7,295 Table
Sat 19th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Coventry City 22,939 Table
Tue 22nd Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Oldham Athletic 15,959 Table
Sat 26th Oct League Bradford City 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 18,044 Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Stevenage 17,700 Table
Tue 5th Nov League Carlisle United 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 5,369 Table
Sat 9th Nov F.A. Cup Oldham Athletic 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 3,916 Table
Sat 16th Nov League 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 7,520 Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Brentford 19,061 Table
Tue 26th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Tranmere Rovers 14,989 Table
Sat 30th Nov League Peterborough United 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 8,170 Table
Sat 14th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons 17,142 Table
Sat 21st Dec League Rotherham United 3-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 11,092 Table
Thu 26th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Crewe Alexandra 22,693 Table
Sun 29th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Leyton Orient 28,598 Table
Wed 1st Jan League Tranmere Rovers 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 6,158 Table
Fri 3rd Jan League Gillingham 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 7,758 Table
Sat 11th Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Preston North End 20,434 Table
Sat 25th Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Bristol City 18,501 Table
Tue 28th Jan League Oldham Athletic 0-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 4,343 Table
Sat 1st Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 15th Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 18,019 Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Brentford 0-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-0 Port Vale 21,929 Table
Sat 8th Mar League Walsall 0-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 10,139 Table
Tue 11th Mar League Swindon Town 1-4 Wolverhampton Wanderers 9,670 Table
Sat 15th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Shrewsbury Town 24,012 Table
Tue 18th Mar League Crawley Town 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 5,680 Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Sheffield United 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 21,659 Table
Tue 25th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2 Colchester United 17,041 Table
Sat 29th Mar League Milton Keynes Dons 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 20,516 Table
Tue 1st Apr League Stevenage 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 4,660 Table
Sat 5th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Peterborough United 23,204 Table
Sat 12th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 6,424 Table
Fri 18th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 6-4 Rotherham United 30,110 Table
Mon 21st Apr League Leyton Orient 1-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 8,161 Table
Sat 26th Apr League Coventry City 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 4,252 Table
Sat 3rd May League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-0 Carlisle United 29,829 Table

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 17 4 2 48 15
Away 25 14 7 4 42 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 31 11 6 90 33

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (73)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 0