Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League Gillingham 0-1 Colchester United 6,792 Table
Tue 6th Aug League Cup Colchester United 1-5 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 10th Aug League Colchester United 1-0 Port Vale 3,201 Table
Sat 17th Aug League Sheffield United 1-1 Colchester United 17,167 Table
Fri 23rd Aug League Colchester United 1-1 Carlisle United 3,573 Table
Sat 31st Aug League Colchester United 1-2 Leyton Orient 5,056 Table
Sun 8th Sep League Coventry City 2-0 Colchester United 1,789 Table
Sat 14th Sep League Bradford City 2-2 Colchester United 13,570 Table
Sat 21st Sep League Colchester United 1-1 Crawley Town 3,031 Table
Sat 28th Sep League Bristol City 1-1 Colchester United 10,739 Table
Sat 5th Oct League Colchester United 0-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 7,295 Table
Sat 12th Oct League Colchester United 1-1 Walsall 2,945 Table
Sat 19th Oct League Brentford 3-1 Colchester United 5,705 Table
Tue 22nd Oct League Shrewsbury Town 1-1 Colchester United 4,364 Table
Sat 26th Oct League Colchester United 1-0 Peterborough United 4,149 Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Rotherham United 2-2 Colchester United 7,096 Table
Sat 9th Nov F.A. Cup Colchester United 2-3 Sheffield United 2,509 Table
Sat 16th Nov League Colchester United 1-2 Swindon Town 3,334 Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Preston North End 1-1 Colchester United 8,492 Table
Tue 26th Nov League Colchester United 3-1 Milton Keynes Dons 2,597 Table
Sat 30th Nov League Tranmere Rovers 2-1 Colchester United 4,148 Table
Sat 14th Dec League Colchester United 0-1 2,961 Table
Sat 21st Dec League Oldham Athletic 0-2 Colchester United 4,036 Table
Thu 26th Dec League Colchester United 4-0 Stevenage 3,919 Table
Sun 29th Dec League Colchester United 1-2 Crewe Alexandra 3,430 Table
Wed 1st Jan League Milton Keynes Dons 0-0 Colchester United 7,879 Table
Sat 11th Jan League Colchester United 3-0 Gillingham 3,819 Table
Sat 18th Jan League Carlisle United 2-4 Colchester United 3,688 Table
Sat 1st Feb League Peterborough United 0-0 Colchester United - Table
Tue 11th Feb League Port Vale 2-0 Colchester United 3,734 Table
Fri 14th Feb League Swindon Town 0-0 Colchester United 6,683 Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Colchester United 1-2 Preston North End 3,416 Table
Tue 25th Feb League Colchester United 0-1 Sheffield United 3,088 Table
Sat 1st Mar League Leyton Orient 2-1 Colchester United 6,323 Table
Tue 4th Mar League Colchester United 0-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Colchester United 2-1 Coventry City 4,426 Table
Tue 11th Mar League Colchester United 0-2 Bradford City 2,605 Table
Sat 15th Mar League Crawley Town 1-0 Colchester United 3,182 Table
Tue 18th Mar League Colchester United 1-0 Shrewsbury Town 2,508 Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Colchester United 2-2 Bristol City 3,805 Table
Tue 25th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2 Colchester United 17,041 Table
Sat 29th Mar League 2-0 Colchester United 5,360 Table
Wed 2nd Apr League Peterborough United 2-0 Colchester United 4,434 Table
Sat 5th Apr League Colchester United 1-2 Tranmere Rovers 3,443 Table
Sat 12th Apr League Stevenage 2-3 Colchester United 3,108 Table
Fri 18th Apr League Colchester United 0-1 Oldham Athletic 4,252 Table
Mon 21st Apr League Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Colchester United 4,603 Table
Sat 26th Apr League Colchester United 4-1 Brentford 6,400 Table
Sat 3rd May League Walsall 0-1 Colchester United 4,271 Table

Colchester United's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 8 5 12 32 34
Away 24 5 10 9 24 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 13 15 21 56 66

Colchester United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (45)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 8
91-120 mins 0