Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 24th Jul League 12,523 stats table
Sat 30th Jul League 3,600 stats table
Sun 14th Aug League 4,182 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 8,886 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 4,936 stats cup
Sun 28th Aug League 15,868 stats table
Sun 11th Sep League 8,972 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 4,116 stats table
Tue 20th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 3,909 stats cup
Sat 24th Sep League 9,360 stats table
Wed 28th Sep League 8,323 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 44,430 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 8,518 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 4,273 stats table
Wed 26th Oct Sc.Lg.Cup 10,569 stats cup
Sat 29th Oct League 48,670 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 9,531 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 8,169 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 3,782 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 11,380 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 7,137 stats table
Sat 24th Dec League 8,168 stats table
Wed 28th Dec League 6,923 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 15,013 stats table
Sat 7th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 2,670 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 6,780 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 8,772 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 44,057 stats table
Sat 4th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 8,198 stats cup
Sat 11th Feb League 10,100 stats table
Sun 19th Feb League 12,161 stats table
Wed 22nd Feb League 8,065 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 4,283 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 9,211 stats table
Sat 10th Mar Sc. F.A.Cup 5,991 stats cup
Sun 18th Mar League 15,128 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 9,161 stats table
Sun 1st Apr League 3,274 stats table
Sun 8th Apr League 7,110 stats table
Sat 14th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup 28,278 stats cup
Sun 22nd Apr League 8,877 stats table
Sun 29th Apr League 3,305 stats table
Wed 2nd May League 5,281 stats table
Mon 7th May League 15,281 stats table
Sat 12th May League 4,457 stats table
Sat 19th May Sc. F.A.Cup 51,041 stats cup

Hibernian's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 4 7 11 24 34
Away 22 8 3 11 30 41
Neutral 1 1 0 0 2 1
Total 45 13 10 22 56 76

Hibernian's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (57)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 9
91-120 mins 0