Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Fri 6th Aug League 24,348 stats table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup 13,068 stats cup
Sat 14th Aug League 6,042 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 23,852 stats table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 9,235 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 21,890 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 24,624 stats table
Tue 14th Sep League 9,314 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 18,417 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 24,947 stats table
Tue 28th Sep League 25,091 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 14,124 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 18,059 stats table
Tue 19th Oct League 24,975 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 25,410 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 24,634 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 24,519 stats table
Tue 9th Nov League 10,211 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 15,934 stats table
Sat 20th Nov League 26,315 stats table
Sun 28th Nov League 26,532 stats table
Sat 4th Dec League 26,134 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 25,215 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 15,230 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 25,809 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 26,273 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 16,853 stats table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 18,087 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 25,270 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 20,725 stats table
Sat 29th Jan League 16,327 stats table
Tue 1st Feb League 24,571 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 14,859 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 25,560 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 31,601 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 25,529 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 12,461 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 25,572 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 23,398 stats table
Mon 14th Mar League 24,428 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 22,967 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 26,512 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 19,094 stats table
Tue 12th Apr League 13,777 stats table
Fri 15th Apr League 26,188 stats table
Thu 21st Apr League 29,258 stats table
Mon 25th Apr League 26,078 stats table
Mon 2nd May League 17,113 stats table
Sat 7th May League 26,268 stats table

Norwich City's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 6 5 51 32
Away 24 10 9 5 37 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 24 15 10 88 63

Norwich City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (87)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 16
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 20
76-90 mins 24
91-120 mins 0