Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 1,522 stats cup
Sat 31st Jul Sc.Lg.Cup 2,111 stats cup
Sat 7th Aug League 4,644 stats table
Tue 10th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 665 stats cup
Sat 14th Aug League 2,801 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 3,946 stats table
Tue 24th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 1,090 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 4,557 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 4,037 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 4,532 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 1,154 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 4,068 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 1,578 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 5,636 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 4,667 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 6,022 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 2,331 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 1,568 stats table
Tue 14th Dec League 3,503 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 3,842 stats table
Sun 2nd Jan League 4,725 stats table
Sun 9th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 4,285 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 3,385 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 4,763 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 2,006 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 5,105 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 1,990 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 2,716 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 4,769 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 2,671 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 977 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 4,242 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 4,099 stats table
Tue 22nd Mar League 4,507 stats table
Sat 26th Mar League 4,311 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 3,143 stats table
Sun 10th Apr League 4,177 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 2,069 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 3,205 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 7,746 stats table
Sat 7th May League 2,590 stats table

Dundee's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 7 1 34 18
Away 20 8 6 6 28 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 21 13 7 62 45

Dundee's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (60)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 17
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0