Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup Dundee 2-1 Alloa Athletic 1,522 Table
Sat 31st Jul Sc.Lg.Cup Dundee 3-0 Montrose 2,111 Table
Sat 7th Aug League Dundee 1-0 Queen of the South 4,644 Table
Tue 10th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup Stenhousemuir 4-1 Dundee 665 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Partick Thistle 1-0 Dundee 2,801 Table
Sat 21st Aug League Dundee 0-0 Ross County 3,946 Table
Tue 24th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Brechin City 2-2 Dundee 1,090 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Dundee 2-0 Falkirk 4,557 Table
Sat 11th Sep League Dunfermline Athletic 3-1 Dundee 4,037 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Dundee 0-0 Raith Rovers 4,532 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Cowdenbeath 2-1 Dundee 1,154 Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Dundee 2-1 Greenock Morton 4,068 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Stirling Albion 1-1 Dundee 1,578 Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Dundee 2-2 Dunfermline Athletic 5,636 Table
Sat 30th Oct League Falkirk 3-3 Dundee 4,667 Table
Sat 6th Nov League Dundee 2-1 Partick Thistle 6,022 Table
Sat 13th Nov League Ross County 0-3 Dundee 2,331 Table
Sat 11th Dec League Greenock Morton 0-1 Dundee 1,568 Table
Tue 14th Dec League Dundee 3-0 Cowdenbeath 3,503 Table
Sat 18th Dec League Dundee 2-0 Stirling Albion 3,842 Table
Sun 2nd Jan League Dundee 2-0 Ross County 4,725 Table
Sun 9th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Dundee 0-4 Motherwell 4,285 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Dunfermline Athletic 0-0 Dundee 3,385 Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Dundee 1-0 Falkirk 4,763 Table
Sat 5th Feb League Queen of the South 1-2 Dundee 2,006 Table
Sat 12th Feb League Dundee 2-1 Raith Rovers 5,105 Table
Sat 19th Feb League Stirling Albion 0-1 Dundee 1,990 Table
Tue 22nd Feb League Raith Rovers 1-2 Dundee 2,716 Table
Sat 26th Feb League Dundee 1-1 Greenock Morton 4,769 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Partick Thistle 0-0 Dundee 2,671 Table
Tue 8th Mar League Cowdenbeath 1-3 Dundee 977 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Dundee 2-1 Queen of the South 4,242 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Falkirk 2-2 Dundee 4,099 Table
Tue 22nd Mar League Dundee 1-1 Dunfermline Athletic 4,507 Table
Sat 26th Mar League Dundee 2-2 Cowdenbeath 4,311 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Raith Rovers 2-1 Dundee 3,143 Table
Sun 10th Apr League Dundee 1-1 Stirling Albion 4,177 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Greenock Morton 1-3 Dundee 2,069 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Ross County 0-1 Dundee 3,205 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Dundee 3-2 Partick Thistle 7,746 Table
Sat 7th May League Queen of the South 3-0 Dundee 2,590 Table

Dundee's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 7 1 34 18
Away 20 8 6 6 28 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 21 13 7 62 45

Dundee's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (60)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 17
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum