Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 4,343 stats table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup 3,778 stats cup
Sat 14th Aug League 3,537 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 3,171 stats table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 3,309 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 3,024 stats table
Sat 4th Sep League 3,431 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 4,030 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 3,093 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 4,584 stats table
Tue 28th Sep League 3,659 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 6,047 stats table
Tue 5th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,103 stats cup
Sat 9th Oct League 4,445 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 5,506 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 4,164 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 8,607 stats table
Tue 2nd Nov League 4,594 stats table
Sat 6th Nov F.A. Cup 1,776 stats cup
Tue 9th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,142 stats cup
Sat 13th Nov League 5,292 stats table
Sat 20th Nov League 4,301 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 1,793 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 4,036 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 3,835 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 6,561 stats table
Sat 8th Jan League 3,727 stats table
Tue 11th Jan League 1,955 stats table
Sat 15th Jan League 7,183 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 2,613 stats table
Tue 25th Jan League 3,665 stats table
Tue 1st Feb League 4,021 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 3,750 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 4,012 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 3,793 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 1,356 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 3,308 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 3,882 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 1,485 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 4,503 stats table
Tue 15th Mar League 3,319 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 6,751 stats table
Tue 22nd Mar League 3,701 stats table
Sun 27th Mar League 2,334 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 3,682 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 2,212 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 3,731 stats table
Fri 22nd Apr League 3,614 stats table
Mon 25th Apr League 4,615 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 4,799 stats table
Sat 7th May League 11,030 stats table

Crewe Alexandra's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 6 5 50 19
Away 26 6 5 15 44 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 20 11 20 94 73

Crewe Alexandra's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (94)

1-15 mins 16
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 21
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0