Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup Dunfermline Athletic 1-0 Arbroath 976 Table
Sat 31st Jul Sc.Lg.Cup Dunfermline Athletic 5-2 Arbroath 1,283 Table
Sat 7th Aug League Elgin City 3-5 Arbroath 518 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Arbroath 0-2 Annan Athletic 506 Table
Sat 21st Aug League Montrose 3-0 Arbroath 565 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Arbroath 2-0 499 Table
Sat 4th Sep League Arbroath 1-0 Queen's Park 515 Table
Sat 11th Sep League Berwick Rangers 4-1 Arbroath 441 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Arbroath 1-1 Albion Rovers 408 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Stranraer 4-1 Arbroath 379 Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Queen's Park 5-2 Arbroath 433 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Arbroath 3-2 Clyde 481 Table
Sat 23rd Oct Sc. F.A.Cup Montrose 1-1 Arbroath 994 Table
Sat 30th Oct Sc. F.A.Cup Arbroath 2-3 Montrose 838 Table
Sat 6th Nov League Arbroath 3-2 Berwick Rangers 402 Table
Wed 10th Nov League 1-3 Arbroath 238 Table
Sat 13th Nov League Arbroath 4-0 Montrose 738 Table
Wed 15th Dec League Arbroath 0-0 Stranraer 302 Table
Sun 2nd Jan League Montrose 0-5 Arbroath 1,034 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Berwick Rangers 0-4 Arbroath 369 Table
Tue 25th Jan League Arbroath 3-5 436 Table
Sat 29th Jan League Stranraer 3-4 Arbroath 441 Table
Sat 5th Feb League Arbroath 3-0 Albion Rovers 612 Table
Sat 12th Feb League Queen's Park 1-1 Arbroath 467 Table
Tue 15th Feb League Annan Athletic 1-2 Arbroath 304 Table
Wed 23rd Feb League Arbroath 2-0 Elgin City 403 Table
Sat 26th Feb League Elgin City 3-2 Arbroath 629 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Arbroath 2-1 Annan Athletic 575 Table
Tue 8th Mar League Albion Rovers 0-2 Arbroath 352 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Arbroath 2-1 Berwick Rangers 491 Table
Sat 19th Mar League 2-5 Arbroath 349 Table
Tue 22nd Mar League Clyde 1-1 Arbroath 532 Table
Sat 26th Mar League Arbroath 2-2 Stranraer 701 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Albion Rovers 3-0 Arbroath 412 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Clyde 0-3 Arbroath 725 Table
Wed 13th Apr League Arbroath 2-0 Clyde 604 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Arbroath 2-2 Queen's Park 912 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Arbroath 4-1 Montrose 1,243 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Annan Athletic 3-0 Arbroath 651 Table
Sat 7th May League Arbroath 3-5 Elgin City - Table

Arbroath's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 4 4 41 27
Away 21 9 3 9 44 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 20 7 13 85 71

Arbroath's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (82)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 14
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 17
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum