Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League 23,793 stats table
Tue 12th Aug League Cup 16,298 stats cup
Sat 16th Aug League 22,491 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 17,963 stats table
Sat 30th Aug League 16,702 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 17,066 stats table
Tue 16th Sep League 18,159 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 17,198 stats table
Sat 27th Sep League 20,278 stats table
Tue 30th Sep League 20,823 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 10,795 stats table
Sun 19th Oct League 30,441 stats table
Tue 21st Oct League 17,784 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 17,300 stats table
Tue 28th Oct League 16,515 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 14,650 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 20,872 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 30,111 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 16,119 stats table
Tue 25th Nov League 7,054 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 18,883 stats table
Sat 6th Dec League 15,440 stats table
Tue 9th Dec League 14,792 stats table
Sat 13th Dec League 15,542 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 17,600 stats table
Fri 26th Dec League 25,044 stats table
Sun 28th Dec League 19,602 stats table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup 18,377 stats cup
Sat 10th Jan League 20,213 stats table
Sat 17th Jan League 28,766 stats table
Tue 27th Jan League 22,618 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 18,409 stats table
Sat 7th Feb League 30,786 stats table
Sat 14th Feb League 14,823 stats table
Tue 17th Feb League 25,820 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 22,687 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 12,449 stats table
Tue 3rd Mar League 19,268 stats table
Sat 7th Mar League 23,703 stats table
Tue 10th Mar League 12,381 stats table
Sat 14th Mar League 16,294 stats table
Sat 21st Mar League 22,564 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 25,385 stats table
Sat 11th Apr League 24,392 stats table
Mon 13th Apr League 13,742 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 24,145 stats table
Sat 25th Apr League 17,486 stats table
Sun 3rd May League 30,658 stats table

Sheffield Wednesday's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 7 7 29 18
Away 23 5 7 11 25 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 16 14 18 54 62

Sheffield Wednesday's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (54)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 9
91-120 mins 1