Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 2nd Aug League Clyde 1-1 Greenock Morton 1,638 Table
Tue 5th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Stranraer 3-6 Greenock Morton 317 Table
Sat 9th Aug League Greenock Morton 2-2 St. Johnstone 2,649 Table
Wed 13th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 0-3 Greenock Morton 753 Table
Sat 16th Aug League Greenock Morton 1-2 Livingston 2,502 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Dundee 1-0 Greenock Morton 4,032 Table
Tue 26th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Hibernian 3-4 Greenock Morton 14,874 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Airdrie United 5-0 Greenock Morton 1,793 Table
Sun 7th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup Queen of the South 0-2 Greenock Morton 2,991 Table
Sat 13th Sep League Greenock Morton 0-0 Queen of the South 2,235 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Partick Thistle 2-1 Greenock Morton 3,368 Table
Tue 23rd Sep Sc.Lg.Cup Greenock Morton 1-2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2,023 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Greenock Morton 1-1 Dunfermline Athletic 2,156 Table
Sat 4th Oct League Ross County 3-0 Greenock Morton 2,290 Table
Sun 12th Oct Sc.Chl.Cup Ross County 4-1 Greenock Morton 1,396 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Greenock Morton 1-0 Clyde 2,041 Table
Sat 25th Oct League Greenock Morton 2-0 Dundee 1,741 Table
Sat 1st Nov League Livingston 1-0 Greenock Morton 1,733 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Queen of the South 1-4 Greenock Morton 2,944 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Dunfermline Athletic 0-1 Greenock Morton 4,400 Table
Tue 25th Nov League Greenock Morton 2-0 Airdrie United 1,642 Table
Sat 29th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 2-1 Greenock Morton 817 Table
Sat 13th Dec League St. Johnstone 1-0 Greenock Morton 2,749 Table
Sat 20th Dec League Greenock Morton 2-1 Ross County 1,853 Table
Sat 27th Dec League Airdrie United 1-0 Greenock Morton 1,663 Table
Tue 30th Dec League Greenock Morton 2-0 Partick Thistle 2,385 Table
Sat 3rd Jan League Greenock Morton 2-2 Queen of the South 2,647 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Dundee 0-0 Greenock Morton 3,736 Table
Sat 24th Jan League Greenock Morton 2-2 Livingston 2,307 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Greenock Morton 0-0 St. Johnstone 2,810 Table
Sat 21st Feb League Partick Thistle 1-0 Greenock Morton 3,348 Table
Sat 28th Feb League Greenock Morton 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic 2,192 Table
Tue 3rd Mar League Clyde 2-4 Greenock Morton 1,165 Table
Sat 7th Mar League Queen of the South 1-1 Greenock Morton 2,643 Table
Tue 10th Mar League Greenock Morton 0-0 Airdrie United 1,865 Table
Sat 14th Mar League Greenock Morton 2-0 Clyde 2,168 Table
Sat 21st Mar League Ross County 1-1 Greenock Morton 2,236 Table
Sat 4th Apr League Greenock Morton 2-0 Dundee 2,133 Table
Sat 11th Apr League Livingston 0-2 Greenock Morton 1,815 Table
Sat 18th Apr League Greenock Morton 0-1 Partick Thistle 3,323 Table
Sat 2nd May League St. Johnstone 3-1 Greenock Morton 6,453 Table
Tue 5th May League Dunfermline Athletic 2-1 Greenock Morton 1,348 Table
Sat 9th May League Greenock Morton 0-2 Ross County 1,956 Table

Greenock Morton's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 8 7 4 24 16
Away 24 8 4 12 34 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 16 11 16 58 54

Greenock Morton's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (58)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 14
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 2

Trending on the Forum