Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 26th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 793 stats cup
Sat 2nd Aug League 3,444 stats table
Sat 9th Aug League 4,042 stats table
Sat 16th Aug League 1,787 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 4,032 stats table
Tue 26th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 2,507 stats cup
Sat 30th Aug League 2,646 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 4,259 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 3,631 stats table
Sat 27th Sep League 4,307 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 2,556 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 3,228 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 1,741 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 3,456 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 3,506 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 3,630 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 6,537 stats table
Sat 13th Dec League 1,176 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 3,569 stats table
Sat 27th Dec League 2,616 stats table
Sat 3rd Jan League 5,033 stats table
Sat 10th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 23,070 stats cup
Sat 17th Jan League 3,736 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 1,303 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 3,217 stats table
Sat 7th Feb League 1,535 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 3,679 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 7,238 stats table
Tue 10th Mar League 3,757 stats table
Sat 14th Mar League 3,381 stats table
Sun 22nd Mar League 3,303 stats table
Sat 28th Mar League 2,296 stats table
Tue 31st Mar League 2,382 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 2,133 stats table
Sat 11th Apr League 2,870 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 1,208 stats table
Sat 25th Apr League 6,305 stats table
Sat 2nd May League 944 stats table
Sat 9th May League 2,831 stats table

Dundee's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 8 5 6 23 16
Away 20 5 6 9 13 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 39 13 11 15 36 38

Dundee's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (36)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 1
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 4
91-120 mins 0