Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League Southend United 1-2 Leyton Orient 9,828 Table
Tue 14th Aug League Cup Southend United 4-1 Cheltenham Town 3,084 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Leeds United 4-1 Southend United 24,036 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Southend United 1-0 Millwall 8,758 Table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup Southend United 2-0 Watford 5,554 Table
Sat 1st Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Southend United 5,652 Table
Tue 4th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 2-2 Dagenham & Redbridge 5,215 Table
Sat 8th Sep League Southend United 3-0 Gillingham 7,348 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Southend United 5,151 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Southend United 3-2 Doncaster Rovers 8,117 Table
Tue 25th Sep League Cup Blackpool 2-1 Southend United 5,022 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Port Vale 1-2 Southend United 3,969 Table
Tue 2nd Oct League Bristol Rovers 1-1 Southend United 5,762 Table
Sat 6th Oct League Southend United 1-2 Tranmere Rovers 7,619 Table
Sat 13th Oct League Southend United 3-0 Crewe Alexandra 6,927 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Walsall 0-2 Southend United 5,661 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Southend United 0-1 Carlisle United 9,281 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Northampton Town 0-1 Southend United 6,646 Table
Tue 6th Nov League Nottingham Forest 4-1 Southend United 26,094 Table
Sat 10th Nov F.A. Cup Southend United 2-1 Rochdale 5,180 Table
Sat 17th Nov League Southend United 2-2 Cheltenham Town 7,158 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Luton Town 1-0 Southend United 6,820 Table
Sat 1st Dec F.A. Cup Oxford United 0-0 Southend United 5,162 Table
Wed 5th Dec League Southend United 4-1 Huddersfield Town 6,844 Table
Sat 8th Dec League Southend United 2-1 Swindon Town 7,403 Table
Tue 11th Dec F.A. Cup Southend United 3-0 Oxford United 2,740 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Swansea City 3-0 Southend United 12,629 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Southend United 0-1 Oldham Athletic 7,388 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Gillingham 1-1 Southend United 8,268 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Southend United 7,163 Table
Tue 1st Jan League Southend United 0-1 Bristol Rovers 7,664 Table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup Southend United 5-2 Dagenham & Redbridge 6,393 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Southend United 1-1 Yeovil Town 7,352 Table
Sat 19th Jan League AFC Bournemouth 1-4 Southend United 5,419 Table
Tue 22nd Jan League Hartlepool United 4-3 Southend United 3,217 Table
Fri 25th Jan F.A. Cup Southend United 0-1 Barnsley 7,212 Table
Tue 29th Jan League Southend United 1-0 Leeds United 9,819 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Leyton Orient 2-2 Southend United 6,886 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Southend United 2-1 Hartlepool United 7,436 Table
Tue 12th Feb League Millwall 2-1 Southend United 7,425 Table
Sat 16th Feb League Southend United 2-1 AFC Bournemouth 7,474 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Yeovil Town 0-3 Southend United 4,820 Table
Fri 29th Feb League Cheltenham Town 1-1 Southend United 3,859 Table
Sat 8th Mar League Southend United 2-0 Luton Town 8,241 Table
Tue 11th Mar League Southend United 1-1 Nottingham Forest 8,376 Table
Sat 15th Mar League Huddersfield Town 1-2 Southend United 7,823 Table
Fri 21st Mar League Southend United 1-1 Swansea City 9,797 Table
Mon 24th Mar League Swindon Town 0-1 Southend United 6,378 Table
Sat 29th Mar League Southend United 1-0 Walsall 8,145 Table
Sat 5th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 1-3 Southend United 4,895 Table
Tue 8th Apr League Southend United 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 8,428 Table
Sat 12th Apr League Southend United 1-1 Northampton Town 9,286 Table
Sat 19th Apr League Carlisle United 1-2 Southend United 9,122 Table
Sat 26th Apr League Tranmere Rovers 1-0 Southend United 5,842 Table
Sat 3rd May League Southend United 1-1 Port Vale 9,292 Table
Fri 9th May FL P/O Lvl3 Southend United 0-0 Doncaster Rovers 9,109 Table
Fri 16th May FL P/O Lvl3 Doncaster Rovers 5-1 Southend United 13,082 Table

Southend United's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 31 17 8 6 53 27
Away 26 10 5 11 37 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 57 27 13 17 90 69

Southend United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (90)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 19
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 3

Trending on the Forum