Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League 5,553 stats table
Tue 8th Aug League 5,707 stats table
Sat 12th Aug League 7,172 stats table
Sat 19th Aug League 5,654 stats table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 4,569 stats cup
Tue 29th Aug League 4,919 stats table
Fri 1st Sep League 4,971 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 7,602 stats table
Tue 12th Sep League 4,853 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 5,334 stats table
Sat 23rd Sep League 7,432 stats table
Tue 26th Sep League 3,224 stats table
Sat 30th Sep League 5,316 stats table
Fri 6th Oct League 5,746 stats table
Fri 13th Oct League 5,625 stats table
Tue 17th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,088 stats cup
Sat 21st Oct League 5,862 stats table
Sat 28th Oct League 5,444 stats table
Sat 4th Nov League 5,762 stats table
Sat 11th Nov F.A. Cup 4,092 stats cup
Sat 18th Nov League 4,758 stats table
Tue 21st Nov F.A. Cup 2,657 stats cup
Sat 2nd Dec F.A. Cup 2,786 stats cup
Wed 6th Dec League 3,341 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 5,131 stats table
Sat 16th Dec League 8,723 stats table
Tue 19th Dec League 4,728 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 10,207 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 5,239 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 5,361 stats table
Sat 6th Jan League 6,089 stats table
Sat 13th Jan League 5,549 stats table
Tue 23rd Jan League 5,834 stats table
Sun 28th Jan League 5,662 stats table
Sat 3rd Feb League 5,262 stats table
Tue 6th Feb League 3,353 stats table
Sat 10th Feb League 24,567 stats table
Fri 16th Feb League 5,618 stats table
Mon 19th Feb League 5,164 stats table
Sat 24th Feb League 4,564 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 11,965 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 5,921 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 8,190 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 11,071 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 6,613 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 5,459 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 6,361 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 7,334 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 5,730 stats table
Fri 27th Apr League 5,842 stats table
Sat 5th May League 7,534 stats table

Northampton Town's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 8 7 10 27 28
Away 26 8 9 9 26 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 16 16 19 53 58

Northampton Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (53)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0