Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Jul League 15,046 stats table
Sat 5th Aug League 6,299 stats table
Sat 12th Aug League 4,623 stats table
Sat 19th Aug League 13,274 stats table
Tue 22nd Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 5,500 stats cup
Sat 26th Aug League 58,078 stats table
Sun 10th Sep League 6,387 stats table
Sun 17th Sep League 16,450 stats table
Wed 20th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 10,700 stats cup
Sat 23rd Sep League 14,828 stats table
Sat 30th Sep League 6,008 stats table
Sun 15th Oct League 16,623 stats table
Mon 23rd Oct League 6,057 stats table
Mon 30th Oct League 11,179 stats table
Sat 4th Nov League 13,510 stats table
Wed 8th Nov Sc.Lg.Cup 15,825 stats cup
Sat 11th Nov League 12,868 stats table
Sat 18th Nov League 6,190 stats table
Sun 26th Nov League 16,747 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec League 14,032 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 49,702 stats table
Sat 16th Dec League 6,142 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 13,053 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 17,369 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 14,061 stats table
Tue 2nd Jan League 16,278 stats table
Wed 10th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 7,905 stats cup
Mon 15th Jan League 4,963 stats table
Thu 18th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 11,375 stats cup
Sun 21st Jan League 4,577 stats table
Sat 27th Jan League 14,280 stats table
Wed 31st Jan Sc.Lg.Cup 16,112 stats cup
Sat 3rd Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 14,075 stats cup
Sat 10th Feb League 59,659 stats table
Sun 18th Feb League 6,453 stats table
Sat 24th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 6,400 stats cup
Sun 4th Mar League 16,265 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 12,572 stats table
Sun 18th Mar Sc.Lg.Cup 52,000 stats cup
Sun 1st Apr League 15,953 stats table
Wed 4th Apr League 4,031 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 6,001 stats table
Sun 15th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup 25,336 stats cup
Sat 21st Apr League 9,753 stats table
Tue 24th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup 8,536 stats cup
Sat 28th Apr League 14,881 stats table
Sat 5th May League 10,674 stats table
Sat 12th May League 17,349 stats table
Sun 20th May League 13,885 stats table

Hibernian's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 14 6 4 50 22
Away 21 5 5 11 28 29
Neutral 2 1 0 1 5 2
Total 47 20 11 16 83 53

Hibernian's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (86)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 17
61-75 mins 19
76-90 mins 13
91-120 mins 2