Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League 3,779 stats table
Tue 8th Aug League 2,667 stats table
Sat 12th Aug League 1,639 stats table
Fri 18th Aug League 5,291 stats table
Mon 21st Aug League Cup 2,146 stats cup
Sat 26th Aug League 3,045 stats table
Fri 1st Sep League 4,999 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 4,677 stats table
Wed 13th Sep League 2,689 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 1,916 stats table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup 8,368 stats cup
Sat 23rd Sep League 3,088 stats table
Tue 26th Sep League 2,912 stats table
Sat 30th Sep League 2,243 stats table
Sat 7th Oct League 3,083 stats table
Sat 14th Oct League 2,743 stats table
Tue 17th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 850 stats cup
Sat 21st Oct League 3,142 stats table
Sat 28th Oct League 3,391 stats table
Tue 31st Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,344 stats cup
Sat 4th Nov League 3,990 stats table
Sat 11th Nov F.A. Cup 3,909 stats cup
Sat 18th Nov League 1,787 stats table
Sat 25th Nov League 4,511 stats table
Tue 28th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,209 stats cup
Sat 2nd Dec League 1,602 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 1,384 stats table
Sat 16th Dec League 2,242 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 5,205 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 3,225 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 3,805 stats table
Sat 6th Jan League 1,664 stats table
Sat 13th Jan League 1,702 stats table
Tue 16th Jan League 1,234 stats table
Sat 20th Jan League 5,884 stats table
Sat 3rd Feb League 1,900 stats table
Sat 10th Feb League 2,041 stats table
Sat 17th Feb League 3,004 stats table
Tue 20th Feb League 2,790 stats table
Sat 24th Feb League 1,930 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 3,433 stats table
Tue 6th Mar League 1,302 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 6,197 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 4,004 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 1,848 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 6,062 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 1,808 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 5,867 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 1,818 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 5,438 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 3,012 stats table
Sat 5th May League 8,102 stats table

Accrington Stanley's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 11 8 7 48 38
Away 26 3 6 17 28 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 14 14 24 76 89

Accrington Stanley's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (76)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 23
91-120 mins 0