Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 19,028 stats table
Tue 10th Aug Chmp.Lge. 20,000 stats cup
Sat 14th Aug League 48,102 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 48,702 stats table
Wed 25th Aug Chmp.Lge. 49,010 stats cup
Sun 29th Aug League 58,935 stats table
Sun 12th Sep League 14,601 stats table
Thu 16th Sep UEFA Cup 5,000 stats cup
Sun 19th Sep League 47,063 stats table
Wed 22nd Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 14,876 stats cup
Sun 26th Sep League 9,404 stats table
Thu 30th Sep UEFA Cup 47,360 stats cup
Sun 3rd Oct League 46,278 stats table
Sun 17th Oct League 10,946 stats table
Thu 21st Oct UEFA Cup 3,500 stats cup
Sun 24th Oct League 46,796 stats table
Wed 27th Oct League 8,678 stats table
Sun 31st Oct League 48,918 stats table
Sun 7th Nov League 8,780 stats table
Wed 10th Nov Sc.Lg.Cup 47,298 stats cup
Sun 14th Nov League 13,829 stats table
Sat 20th Nov League 50,043 stats table
Thu 25th Nov UEFA Cup 46,453 stats cup
Sun 28th Nov League 48,494 stats table
Thu 2nd Dec UEFA Cup 8,000 stats cup
Sun 5th Dec League 6,543 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 48,114 stats table
Wed 15th Dec UEFA Cup 48,847 stats cup
Sun 19th Dec League 11,156 stats table
Mon 27th Dec League 49,909 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 10,461 stats table
Sun 9th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 58,622 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 48,055 stats table
Sun 23rd Jan League 17,495 stats table
Sat 29th Jan League 48,579 stats table
Wed 2nd Feb Sc.Lg.Cup 25,622 stats cup
Sat 12th Feb League 50,143 stats table
Sun 20th Feb League 59,041 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 48,575 stats table
Wed 2nd Mar League 13,842 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 49,345 stats table
Sun 13th Mar League 9,876 stats table
Sun 20th Mar Sc.Lg.Cup 50,182 stats cup
Sun 3rd Apr League 10,210 stats table
Tue 12th Apr League 49,302 stats table
Sun 17th Apr League 8,266 stats table
Sun 24th Apr League 49,593 stats table
Sun 1st May League 17,198 stats table
Sat 7th May League 49,342 stats table
Sat 14th May League 49,495 stats table
Sun 22nd May League 17,450 stats table

Rangers's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 18 3 3 55 16
Away 25 16 4 5 39 16
Neutral 1 1 0 0 5 1
Total 50 35 7 8 99 33

Rangers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (103)

1-15 mins 22
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 19
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 27
91-120 mins 1