Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League Macclesfield Town 1-3 Swansea City 2,309 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Swansea City 0-0 Oxford United 5,501 Table
Tue 21st Aug League Cup Swansea City 0-2 Peterborough United 2,347 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Lincoln City 3-0 Swansea City 2,593 Table
Mon 27th Aug League Swansea City 2-2 Cheltenham Town 3,343 Table
Sat 8th Sep League Swansea City 4-2 Exeter City 3,889 Table
Tue 11th Sep League Plymouth Argyle 3-1 Swansea City 3,850 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Swansea City 0-2 Halifax Town 3,794 Table
Tue 18th Sep League Scunthorpe United 2-2 Swansea City 2,574 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Hull City 2-1 Swansea City 10,440 Table
Tue 25th Sep League Swansea City 3-3 Shrewsbury Town 3,131 Table
Sat 29th Sep League 0-2 Swansea City 2,796 Table
Tue 9th Oct League Swansea City 0-1 Rochdale 3,533 Table
Sat 13th Oct League Southend United 4-2 Swansea City 3,622 Table
Tue 16th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Swansea City 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion 2,851 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Swansea City 0-1 3,605 Table
Tue 23rd Oct League Swansea City 2-0 2,921 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Luton Town 3-0 Swansea City 6,705 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Swansea City 0-0 3,970 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Torquay United 1-2 Swansea City 2,276 Table
Sun 18th Nov F.A. Cup Swansea City 4-0 Queens Park Rangers 4,784 Table
Tue 20th Nov League York City 0-2 Swansea City 1,840 Table
Fri 23rd Nov League Swansea City 0-1 - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Mansfield Town 3-0 Swansea City 3,240 Table
Sat 8th Dec F.A. Cup Macclesfield Town 4-1 Swansea City 2,025 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Swansea City 0-0 Carlisle United 2,906 Table
Fri 21st Dec League Swansea City 2-1 Bristol Rovers 2,734 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Exeter City 0-3 Swansea City 4,123 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Cheltenham Town 2-2 Swansea City 4,130 Table
Sat 5th Jan League Swansea City 0-0 Lincoln City 3,409 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Oxford United 2-1 Swansea City 5,934 Table
Sat 19th Jan League Swansea City 0-1 Macclesfield Town 3,753 Table
Tue 22nd Jan League Bristol Rovers 4-1 Swansea City 5,725 Table
Sat 26th Jan League Rochdale 2-0 Swansea City 2,819 Table
Tue 5th Feb League Swansea City 0-1 Plymouth Argyle 4,060 Table
Sat 9th Feb League 2-2 Swansea City 4,590 Table
Tue 12th Feb League Swansea City 2-1 3,508 Table
Fri 15th Feb League Swansea City 3-2 Southend United 3,600 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Halifax Town 0-1 Swansea City 1,601 Table
Tue 26th Feb League Swansea City 2-2 Scunthorpe United 3,085 Table
Fri 1st Mar League Swansea City 1-0 Hull City 5,006 Table
Tue 5th Mar League Shrewsbury Town 3-0 Swansea City 3,168 Table
Sat 9th Mar League Carlisle United 3-1 Swansea City 3,349 Table
Sat 16th Mar League Swansea City 2-0 Mansfield Town 3,597 Table
Sat 23rd Mar League 0-0 Swansea City 2,915 Table
Sat 30th Mar League Swansea City 1-3 Luton Town 5,436 Table
Mon 1st Apr League 4-0 Swansea City 4,671 Table
Sat 6th Apr League Swansea City 0-1 York City 2,677 Table
Sat 13th Apr League 7-1 Swansea City 4,033 Table
Sat 20th Apr League Swansea City 2-2 Torquay United 3,265 Table

Swansea City's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 8 8 10 31 30
Away 24 6 4 14 28 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 14 12 24 59 85

Swansea City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (59)

1-15 mins 13
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 4
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 16
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum