Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League 16,367 table
Sat 18th Aug League 14,203 table
Tue 21st Aug League Cup 5,418 cup
Sat 25th Aug League 8,292 table
Mon 27th Aug League 15,552 table
Sat 1st Sep League 6,173 table
Sat 8th Sep League 11,192 table
Tue 11th Sep League Cup 3,442 cup
Sat 15th Sep League 10,976 table
Tue 18th Sep League 10,021 table
Sat 22nd Sep League 15,433 table
Tue 25th Sep League 11,692 table
Fri 28th Sep League - table
Tue 9th Oct League Cup 14,493 cup
Sat 13th Oct League 11,910 table
Sat 20th Oct League 14,690 table
Wed 24th Oct League 21,008 table
Sun 28th Oct League 12,490 table
Wed 31st Oct League 15,159 table
Sat 3rd Nov League 13,964 table
Thu 8th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League 11,088 table
Sat 24th Nov League 17,333 table
Tue 27th Nov League 19,231 table
Sun 2nd Dec League 16,714 table
Sat 8th Dec League 12,509 table
Fri 14th Dec League 17,858 table
Sat 22nd Dec League 11,965 table
Wed 26th Dec League 6,885 table
Sat 29th Dec League 9,737 table
Tue 1st Jan League 13,325 table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 12,314 cup
Sat 12th Jan League 18,190 table
Wed 16th Jan F.A. Cup 10,203 cup
Sat 19th Jan League 13,856 table
Tue 29th Jan League 13,825 table
Sat 2nd Feb League 12,756 table
Sat 9th Feb League 14,411 table
Sat 16th Feb League 19,208 table
Sat 23rd Feb League 15,092 table
Tue 26th Feb League 11,207 table
Sat 2nd Mar League 11,816 table
Tue 5th Mar League 6,258 table
Sat 9th Mar League 15,430 table
Sat 16th Mar League 7,495 table
Sat 23rd Mar League 12,449 table
Sat 30th Mar League 23,167 table
Mon 1st Apr League 14,188 table
Sat 6th Apr League 33,628 table
Sat 13th Apr League 18,803 table
Sun 21st Apr League 5,379 table

Barnsley's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 10 10 6 40 35
Away 25 3 6 16 26 57
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 13 16 22 66 92

Barnsley's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (63)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 17
61-75 mins 3
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 0