Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 2nd Aug League Dunfermline Athletic 0-2 Motherwell - Table
Sat 9th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Motherwell 2-2 - Table
Sat 16th Aug League Motherwell 0-1 St. Johnstone - Table
Wed 20th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Motherwell 3-0 Greenock Morton - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Aberdeen 1-3 Motherwell - Table
Wed 10th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup Celtic 1-0 Motherwell - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Motherwell 2-3 Celtic - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Motherwell 1-1 Hibernian - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Rangers 2-2 Motherwell - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Motherwell 1-4 Heart of Midlothian - Table
Wed 8th Oct League Kilmarnock 2-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Dundee United 4-0 Motherwell - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Motherwell 1-2 Aberdeen - Table
Sat 1st Nov League St. Johnstone 4-3 Motherwell - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Motherwell 0-1 Kilmarnock - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Celtic 0-2 Motherwell - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Motherwell 1-1 Rangers - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Hibernian 1-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Motherwell - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Motherwell 1-0 Dundee United - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Motherwell 2-0 Dunfermline Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Aberdeen 3-0 Motherwell - Table
Sat 3rd Jan League Kilmarnock 4-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Motherwell 1-1 Celtic - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Rangers 1-0 Motherwell - Table
Sat 24th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Dumbarton 1-1 Motherwell - Table
Tue 27th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Motherwell 1-0 Dumbarton - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Motherwell 6-2 Hibernian - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Dundee United 1-0 Motherwell - Table
Sat 14th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup Motherwell 2-2 Rangers - Table
Tue 17th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup Rangers 3-0 Motherwell - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Motherwell 2-4 Heart of Midlothian - Table
Wed 25th Feb League Motherwell 2-1 St. Johnstone - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Dunfermline Athletic 2-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Motherwell 2-1 Rangers - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Hibernian 1-0 Motherwell - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Motherwell 1-0 Dundee United - Table
Wed 8th Apr League Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Motherwell 1-1 Kilmarnock - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Celtic 4-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Motherwell 1-3 Dunfermline Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd May League St. Johnstone 3-2 Motherwell - Table
Sat 9th May League Motherwell 1-2 Aberdeen - Table

Motherwell's Match Result Analysis 1997/1998

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 6 8 34 32
Away 21 3 4 14 21 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 11 10 22 55 73

Trending on the Forum