Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League - table
Wed 17th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Wed 31st Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Wed 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Wed 11th Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sun 29th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table

Dundee's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 13 4 5 41 23
Away 18 9 4 5 31 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 22 8 10 72 41