Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League - table
Tue 16th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Wed 31st Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Wed 21st Sep Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Wed 26th Oct Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sun 30th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Wed 9th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sun 27th Nov Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Wed 30th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Wed 4th Jan League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Wed 11th Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sun 5th Mar League - table
Fri 10th Mar Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Tue 21st Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Fri 7th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Tue 11th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Wed 19th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Tue 2nd May League - table
Sun 7th May League - table
Wed 10th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table
Sat 27th May Sc. F.A.Cup - cup

Celtic's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 10 8 4 30 19
Away 20 7 10 3 19 15
Neutral 3 1 2 0 3 2
Total 45 18 20 7 52 36