Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Rotherham United 2-1 Burnley 6,042 Table
Tue 20th Aug League Cup Rotherham United 1-3 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Lincoln City 0-2 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 27th Aug League Cup Grimsby Town 1-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Rotherham United 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 3rd Sep League Carlisle United 1-3 Rotherham United 2,346 Table
Sat 7th Sep League Rotherham United 0-0 - Table
Fri 13th Sep League Halifax Town 0-4 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 17th Sep League Rochdale 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Rotherham United 3-3 Maidstone United - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Blackpool 3-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Chesterfield 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Fri 25th Oct League Rotherham United 4-0 York City - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Rotherham United 1-0 Northampton Town - Table
Wed 6th Nov League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Scunthorpe United 1-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 16th Nov F.A. Cup Scunthorpe United 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Fri 22nd Nov League Rotherham United 2-1 Walsall - Table
Tue 26th Nov F.A. Cup Rotherham United 3-3 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Cardiff City 1-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 7th Dec F.A. Cup Burnley 2-0 Rotherham United 9,775 Table
Sat 14th Dec League Rotherham United 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Rotherham United 1-1 Lincoln City - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Burnley 1-2 Rotherham United 13,812 Table
Sat 28th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Rotherham United - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Rotherham United 1-0 Carlisle United 4,850 Table
Sat 4th Jan League Rotherham United 0-2 - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Barnet 2-5 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Rotherham United 1-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Tue 21st Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Rotherham United 3-0 Chester City 2,543 Table
Sat 8th Feb League York City 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 11th Feb League Rotherham United 1-2 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 15th Feb League Gillingham 5-1 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 18th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Rotherham United 1-1 Burnley 2,578 Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Rotherham United 3-0 Barnet - Table
Sat 29th Feb League 0-3 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 3rd Mar League Mansfield Town 1-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Rotherham United 3-0 Wrexham - Table
Tue 10th Mar League Rotherham United 3-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Northampton Town 1-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Rotherham United 5-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Walsall 0-2 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 31st Mar League Rotherham United 1-0 Halifax Town - Table
Sat 4th Apr League 1-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Rotherham United 2-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Maidstone United 0-0 Rotherham United - Table
Mon 20th Apr League Rotherham United 2-0 Blackpool - Table
Tue 28th Apr League Wrexham 0-3 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 2nd May League Rotherham United 1-1 Chesterfield - Table

Rotherham United's Match Result Analysis 1991/1992

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 13 8 4 46 23
Away 24 10 6 8 33 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 23 14 12 79 48

Trending on the Forum