Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 18th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Tue 27th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Wed 4th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Tue 17th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Tue 24th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Wed 9th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Tue 29th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Wed 6th Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sun 17th Nov League - table
Wed 20th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Fri 20th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Wed 22nd Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 29th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Tue 10th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sun 29th Mar League - table
Tue 31st Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table

Newcastle United's Match Result Analysis 1991/1992

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 10 9 6 41 32
Away 26 5 6 15 32 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 15 15 21 73 90