Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Tue 30th Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Tue 6th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Tue 20th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Mon 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Tue 25th Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Tue 8th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Mon 28th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec F.A. Cup - cup
Tue 13th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,216 cup
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Tue 20th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,437 cup
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Tue 17th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,116 cup
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Tue 21st Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 4,665 cup
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Tue 7th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Tue 14th Mar League - table
Wed 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Mon 27th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Wed 5th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Tue 18th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Tue 25th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Mon 1st May League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table

Huddersfield Town's Match Result Analysis 1988/1989

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 12 10 7 41 31
Away 27 9 1 17 37 56
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 21 11 24 78 87