Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Tue 30th Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Wed 7th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Tue 20th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Wed 5th Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League 2,235 table
Tue 25th Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Fri 4th Nov League - table
Wed 9th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Tue 6th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,642 cup
Wed 14th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,609 cup
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Wed 1st Mar League - table
Sat 4th Mar League 2,601 table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Tue 14th Mar League - table
Fri 17th Mar League - table
Mon 20th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Mon 27th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Wed 5th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Mon 1st May League - table
Fri 5th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table

Exeter City's Match Result Analysis 1988/1989

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 5 6 47 25
Away 26 4 2 20 20 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 18 7 26 67 75