Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Tue 26th Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Tue 2nd Sep League Cup - cup
Sun 7th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Tue 16th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Wed 1st Oct League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Fri 10th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Tue 21st Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Fri 31st Oct League - table
Tue 4th Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Fri 28th Nov League - table
Tue 2nd Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,271 cup
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Thu 1st Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League - table
Mon 5th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,301 cup
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Wed 28th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Tue 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Fri 13th Mar League - table
Tue 17th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Tue 31st Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Fri 17th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Wed 29th Apr League - table
Mon 4th May League - table
Sat 9th May League - table

Crewe Alexandra's Match Result Analysis 1986/1987

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 8 9 8 39 41
Away 26 5 6 15 33 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 13 15 23 72 82