Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Watford - Table
Tue 20th Aug League Watford 3-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Watford 5-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Mon 26th Aug League Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Watford - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Watford 3-0 Coventry City - Table
Wed 4th Sep League Leicester City 2-2 Watford - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Liverpool 3-1 Watford - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Watford 2-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Nottingham Forest 3-2 Watford - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Watford 3-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Southampton 3-1 Watford - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Watford 3-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Everton 4-1 Watford - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Watford 2-2 Oxford United - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Newcastle United 1-1 Watford - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Watford 1-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 16th Nov League West Ham United 2-1 Watford - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Watford 1-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Manchester United 1-1 Watford - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Birmingham City 1-2 Watford - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Watford 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sun 22nd Dec League West Bromwich Albion 3-1 Watford - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Watford 2-1 Leicester City - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Ipswich Town 0-0 Watford - Table
Sun 12th Jan League Watford 2-3 Liverpool - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Coventry City 0-2 Watford - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Watford 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Manchester City 0-1 Watford - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Watford - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Watford 0-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Mon 31st Mar League Arsenal 0-2 Watford - Table
Tue 1st Apr League Watford 3-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Watford 4-1 Newcastle United - Table
Wed 9th Apr League Oxford United 1-1 Watford - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Aston Villa 4-1 Watford - Table
Tue 15th Apr League Watford 0-2 Everton - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Watford 0-2 West Ham United - Table
Mon 21st Apr League Watford 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Luton Town 3-2 Watford - Table
Tue 29th Apr League Watford 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 3rd May League Watford 1-1 Manchester United - Table
Mon 5th May League Chelsea 1-5 Watford - Table

Watford's Match Result Analysis 1985/1986

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 40 22
Away 21 5 5 11 29 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 11 15 69 62

Trending on the Forum