Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Leicester City 3-1 Everton - Table
Tue 20th Aug League Everton 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Everton 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Mon 26th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Everton - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Everton 4-1 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 3rd Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 1-5 Everton - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 3-0 Everton - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Everton 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Everton 2-3 Liverpool - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Aston Villa 0-0 Everton - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Everton 2-0 Oxford United - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Chelsea 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Everton 4-1 Watford - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Manchester City 1-1 Everton - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League West Ham United 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Everton 6-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Ipswich Town 3-4 Everton - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Everton 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Southampton 2-3 Everton - Table
Sat 7th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 0-3 Everton - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Everton 1-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Coventry City 1-3 Everton - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Everton 3-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Everton 3-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Newcastle United 2-2 Everton - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Everton 4-3 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Birmingham City 0-2 Everton - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Everton 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Tue 11th Feb League Everton 4-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Liverpool 0-2 Everton - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Everton 2-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sun 16th Mar League Everton 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Luton Town 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Everton 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Mon 31st Mar League Manchester United 0-0 Everton - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Arsenal 0-1 Everton - Table
Tue 15th Apr League Watford 0-2 Everton - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Everton 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Nottingham Forest 0-0 Everton - Table
Wed 30th Apr League Oxford United 1-0 Everton - Table
Sat 3rd May League Everton 6-1 Southampton - Table
Mon 5th May League Everton 3-1 West Ham United - Table

Everton's Match Result Analysis 1985/1986

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 16 3 2 54 18
Away 21 10 5 6 33 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 26 8 8 87 41

Trending on the Forum