Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Cambridge United 4-2 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Hartlepool United 4-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Mon 26th Aug League Chester City 1-1 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Hartlepool United 1-2 Orient - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Burnley 2-0 Hartlepool United - Table
Fri 13th Sep League Hartlepool United 2-0 Rochdale - Table
Wed 18th Sep League Hartlepool United 2-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Torquay United 1-3 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Hartlepool United 1-0 Swindon Town - Table
Mon 30th Sep League Port Vale 4-0 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Hartlepool United 2-1 Peterborough United - Table
Fri 11th Oct League 1-3 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Hartlepool United 2-1 - Table
Tue 22nd Oct League Preston North End 2-1 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Exeter City 1-2 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Hartlepool United 1-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Wed 6th Nov League Hartlepool United 2-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Southend United 3-2 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Hartlepool United 1-0 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Hartlepool United 4-1 Colchester United - Table
Fri 20th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Hartlepool United - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Scunthorpe United 1-0 Hartlepool United - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Hartlepool United 3-0 Halifax Town - Table
Wed 8th Jan League Hartlepool United 1-1 Chester City - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Orient 1-1 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Hartlepool United 2-1 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 25th Jan League Rochdale 0-2 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Hartlepool United 3-1 Burnley - Table
Wed 5th Feb League Hartlepool United 1-0 Preston North End - Table
Tue 25th Feb League Wrexham 1-0 Hartlepool United - Table
Wed 5th Mar League Hartlepool United 1-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Peterborough United 3-1 Hartlepool United - Table
Tue 11th Mar League Northampton Town 3-0 Hartlepool United - Table
Fri 14th Mar League Hartlepool United 1-1 - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Hartlepool United 0-0 Exeter City - Table
Tue 25th Mar League Swindon Town 3-1 Hartlepool United - Table
Fri 28th Mar League Halifax Town 3-2 Hartlepool United - Table
Tue 1st Apr League Hartlepool United 0-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Aldershot 0-1 Hartlepool United - Table
Wed 9th Apr League 2-2 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Hartlepool United 3-2 Southend United - Table
Tue 15th Apr League Hartlepool United 1-0 Torquay United - Table
Fri 18th Apr League Tranmere Rovers 4-2 Hartlepool United - Table
Tue 22nd Apr League Mansfield Town 4-0 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Hartlepool United 3-3 Wrexham - Table
Fri 2nd May League Colchester United 3-1 Hartlepool United - Table

Hartlepool United's Match Result Analysis 1985/1986

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 15 6 2 41 20
Away 23 5 4 14 27 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 20 10 16 68 67

Trending on the Forum