Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Preston North End 2-4 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Peterborough United 3-0 Chester City - Table
Tue 27th Aug League Orient 2-2 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Peterborough United 1-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Rochdale 2-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Peterborough United 3-0 Swindon Town - Table
Wed 18th Sep League Peterborough United 2-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 21st Sep League 2-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Peterborough United 0-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 5th Oct League 2-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Peterborough United 0-5 Northampton Town - Table
Fri 18th Oct League 2-2 Peterborough United - Table
Wed 23rd Oct League Peterborough United 0-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Cambridge United 3-1 Peterborough United - Table
Tue 29th Oct League Tranmere Rovers 7-0 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Peterborough United 1-1 Exeter City - Table
Wed 6th Nov League Peterborough United 1-1 Wrexham - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Halifax Town 1-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Peterborough United 1-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Aldershot 1-0 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Peterborough United 4-2 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Chester City 2-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Peterborough United 2-2 Orient - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Peterborough United 1-1 Southend United - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Scunthorpe United 2-0 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Peterborough United 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Tue 4th Feb League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Burnley 1-1 Peterborough United - Table
Wed 5th Mar League Peterborough United 0-1 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Peterborough United 3-1 - Table
Tue 11th Mar League Torquay United 2-0 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Northampton Town 2-2 Peterborough United - Table
Wed 19th Mar League Exeter City 1-0 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Peterborough United 0-0 Cambridge United - Table
Wed 26th Mar League Peterborough United 0-0 - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Southend United 0-1 Peterborough United - Table
Mon 31st Mar League Peterborough United 1-2 Colchester United - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Wrexham 0-1 Peterborough United - Table
Tue 8th Apr League Peterborough United 2-0 - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Peterborough United 1-1 Halifax Town - Table
Tue 15th Apr League Swindon Town 3-0 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Port Vale 2-0 Peterborough United - Table
Tue 22nd Apr League Colchester United 5-0 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Peterborough United 3-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 3rd May League Mansfield Town 0-1 Peterborough United - Table
Wed 7th May League Peterborough United 1-1 Rochdale - Table

Peterborough United's Match Result Analysis 1985/1986

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 11 3 31 19
Away 23 4 6 13 21 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 13 17 16 52 64

Trending on the Forum