Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Mon 29th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Tue 6th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League 4,596 table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Wed 19th Oct League - table
Mon 31st Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Tue 8th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Tue 31st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sun 19th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Sat 17th Mar League - table
Sat 24th Mar League - table
Sat 31st Mar League - table
Sat 7th Apr League 4,704 table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Tue 17th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Mon 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table
Sat 5th May League - table
Mon 7th May League - table
Sat 12th May League - table

Cardiff City's Match Result Analysis 1983/1984

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 3 6 34 27
Away 21 4 3 14 21 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 6 20 55 66