Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League Barnsley 3-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Manchester City 3-2 Barnsley - Table
Tue 6th Sep League Portsmouth 2-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Barnsley 0-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 3-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Barnsley 1-1 Newcastle United - Table
Tue 27th Sep League Barnsley 3-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Cardiff City 0-3 Barnsley - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Derby County 0-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Barnsley 2-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Barnsley 0-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Crystal Palace 0-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Barnsley 3-2 Swansea City - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Charlton Athletic 3-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Barnsley 3-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Barnsley 0-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Carlisle United 4-2 Barnsley 4,812 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Barnsley 2-0 Cambridge United - Table
Wed 28th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Barnsley 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Newcastle United 1-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Fulham 1-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Barnsley 2-3 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Middlesbrough 2-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Barnsley 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Leeds United 1-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Barnsley 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Swansea City 1-0 Barnsley - Table
Tue 13th Mar League Barnsley 3-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Barnsley 0-3 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Barnsley 5-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Huddersfield Town 0-1 Barnsley - Table
Tue 10th Apr League Grimsby Town 1-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Barnsley 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Cambridge United 0-3 Barnsley - Table
Mon 23rd Apr League Barnsley 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 5th May League Barnsley 0-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Mon 7th May League Chelsea 3-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 12th May League Barnsley 2-1 Carlisle United 4,512 Table

Barnsley's Match Result Analysis 1983/1984

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 6 6 33 23
Away 21 6 1 14 24 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 7 20 57 53

Trending on the Forum