Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Wed 17th Sep League - table
Fri 19th Sep League - table
Tue 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Tue 30th Sep League - table
Fri 3rd Oct League - table
Tue 7th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Fri 17th Oct League - table
Tue 21st Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Mon 27th Oct League - table
Fri 31st Oct League - table
Tue 4th Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Wed 12th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Fri 16th Jan League - table
Fri 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Tue 3rd Feb League - table
Fri 6th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Fri 6th Mar League - table
Fri 13th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Tue 14th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Tue 21st Apr League - table
Fri 1st May League - table
Sun 3rd May League - table
Tue 5th May League - table

Northampton Town's Match Result Analysis 1980/1981

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 7 5 42 26
Away 23 7 6 10 23 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 13 15 65 67