Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Tue 19th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Fri 5th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Wed 17th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Tue 30th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Tue 7th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Fri 17th Oct League - table
Tue 21st Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Tue 28th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Tue 4th Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Tue 11th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sun 22nd Mar League - table
Sun 29th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Mon 6th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table

Aldershot's Match Result Analysis 1980/1981

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 9 2 28 11
Away 23 6 5 12 15 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 14 14 43 41