Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Wrexham 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Tue 21st Aug League Oldham Athletic 2-3 Wrexham - Table
Sat 25th Aug League Chelsea 3-1 Wrexham - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Wrexham 0-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Wrexham - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Wrexham 2-1 Orient - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Newcastle United 1-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Wrexham 1-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Fulham 0-2 Wrexham - Table
Mon 8th Oct League Wrexham 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Wrexham 1-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Shrewsbury Town 3-1 Wrexham - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Wrexham 3-0 Watford - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League West Ham United 1-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Wrexham 1-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Cambridge United 2-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Leicester City 2-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Wrexham 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Wrexham - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Wrexham 3-1 Luton Town - Table
Fri 21st Dec League Burnley 1-0 Wrexham - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Sunderland 1-1 Wrexham - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Wrexham 2-0 Chelsea - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Wrexham 2-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Cardiff City 1-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Wrexham 3-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Orient 4-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Wrexham 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Birmingham City 2-0 Wrexham - Table
Tue 26th Feb League Notts. County 1-1 Wrexham - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Wrexham 0-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Wrexham 1-1 Fulham - Table
Tue 18th Mar League Watford 3-1 Wrexham - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Bristol Rovers 1-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Wrexham 1-0 Cambridge United - Table
Fri 4th Apr League Wrexham 1-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Preston North End 0-0 Wrexham - Table
Mon 7th Apr League Wrexham 0-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Swansea City 1-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Wrexham 0-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Luton Town 2-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 3rd May League Wrexham 1-3 Queens Park Rangers - Table

Wrexham's Match Result Analysis 1979/1980

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 2 6 26 15
Away 21 3 4 14 14 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 6 20 40 49

Trending on the Forum