Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Swansea City 2-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Tue 21st Aug League Watford 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 25th Aug League Preston North End 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Swansea City 2-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Luton Town 5-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Swansea City 1-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Notts. County 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Swansea City 0-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Cambridge United 0-1 Swansea City - Table
Tue 9th Oct League Swansea City 1-0 Watford - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Swansea City 4-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Birmingham City 2-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Swansea City 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Shrewsbury Town 2-2 Swansea City - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Swansea City 3-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 17th Nov League West Ham United 2-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Swansea City 2-3 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Wrexham 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Swansea City 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Chelsea 3-0 Swansea City - Table
Fri 21st Dec League Swansea City 0-1 Orient - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Bristol Rovers 4-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Swansea City 1-0 Preston North End - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Swansea City 2-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Burnley 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Queens Park Rangers 3-2 Swansea City - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Swansea City 0-1 Notts. County - Table
Wed 20th Feb League Leicester City 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Fulham 1-2 Swansea City - Table
Fri 29th Feb League Swansea City 0-1 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 4th Mar League Swansea City 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Oldham Athletic 4-1 Swansea City - Table
Fri 14th Mar League Swansea City 2-4 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Sunderland 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Swansea City 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Swansea City 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Mon 7th Apr League Cardiff City 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Swansea City 1-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Newcastle United 1-3 Swansea City - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Swansea City 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Wed 30th Apr League Orient 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 3rd May League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Swansea City - Table

Swansea City's Match Result Analysis 1979/1980

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 1 7 31 20
Away 21 4 8 9 17 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 9 16 48 53

Trending on the Forum