Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Tue 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Wed 31st Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Wed 21st Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Tue 27th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Wed 7th Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Wed 14th Mar League - table
Sat 17th Mar League - table
Sat 24th Mar League - table
Tue 27th Mar League - table
Fri 30th Mar League - table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Fri 13th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Mon 16th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Wed 25th Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table
Sat 5th May League - table

Norwich City's Match Result Analysis 1978/1979

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 10 4 29 19
Away 21 0 13 8 22 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 7 23 12 51 57