Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Luton Town 1-0 Orient - Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Orient 1-4 Blackpool - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Sunderland 1-1 Orient - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Orient 5-3 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Orient - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Orient 2-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Orient - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Orient 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Tue 4th Oct League Southampton 1-0 Orient - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Notts. County 1-1 Orient - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Orient 2-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Fulham 1-2 Orient - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Orient 0-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Orient 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Orient - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Orient 0-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Burnley 0-0 Orient - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Orient 4-2 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Hull City 2-2 Orient - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Orient 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Sheffield United 2-0 Orient - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Orient 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Blackpool 0-0 Orient - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Orient 0-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Orient 2-2 Sunderland - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Orient - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Bristol Rovers 2-1 Orient - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Orient - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Orient 0-0 Notts. County - Table
Fri 17th Mar League Orient 1-1 Fulham - Table
Tue 21st Mar League Millwall 2-0 Orient - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Stoke City 5-1 Orient - Table
Mon 27th Mar League Orient 3-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Orient - Table
Tue 4th Apr League Orient 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Crystal Palace 1-0 Orient - Table
Tue 18th Apr League Orient 3-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Orient 2-1 Hull City - Table
Tue 25th Apr League Orient 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Mansfield Town 1-1 Orient - Table
Wed 3rd May League Orient 0-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 9th May League Cardiff City 0-1 Orient - Table

Orient's Match Result Analysis 1977/1978

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 11 2 30 20
Away 21 2 7 12 13 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 18 14 43 49

Trending on the Forum