Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League 18,695 table
Wed 25th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Fri 24th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Tue 5th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Wed 10th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Tue 7th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Wed 29th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League 9,617 table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Fri 11th Mar League - table
Tue 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Fri 8th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Mon 11th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Wed 20th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Tue 26th Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Tue 3rd May League - table
Sat 7th May League - table
Wed 11th May League - table
Sat 14th May League - table

Southampton's Match Result Analysis 1976/1977

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 40 24
Away 21 5 4 12 32 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 10 15 72 67