Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League Notts. County 1-2 Millwall - Table
Wed 25th Aug League Millwall 0-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Millwall 3-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Blackpool 4-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Millwall 3-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Fri 24th Sep League Cardiff City 0-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Millwall 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Millwall 0-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Millwall 4-2 - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Millwall 4-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Carlisle United 0-1 Millwall 6,998 Table
Sat 27th Nov League Millwall 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Millwall 0-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Burnley 1-3 Millwall - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Millwall 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Fulham 2-3 Millwall - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Millwall 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Southampton 0-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Millwall 2-5 Notts. County - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Millwall 3-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Chelsea 1-1 Millwall - Table
Tue 15th Feb League Hull City 0-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Millwall 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Plymouth Argyle 2-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Millwall 0-2 Cardiff City - Table
Tue 8th Mar League Orient 1-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Bristol Rovers 0-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Millwall 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Millwall 0-1 Orient - Table
Fri 8th Apr League Charlton Athletic 3-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Millwall 0-0 Fulham - Table
Tue 12th Apr League Luton Town 1-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Millwall 1-1 Carlisle United 6,237 Table
Wed 20th Apr League 3-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Millwall 2-1 Hull City - Table
Tue 3rd May League Sheffield United 1-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 7th May League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 14th May League Millwall 2-0 Burnley - Table

Millwall's Match Result Analysis 1976/1977

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 6 6 31 22
Away 21 6 7 8 26 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 13 14 57 53

Trending on the Forum