Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Fri 15th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Tue 26th Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Tue 18th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Fri 28th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Tue 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Tue 15th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Wed 6th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Mon 11th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Tue 19th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Mon 2nd May League - table
Sat 7th May League - table
Sat 14th May League - table
Tue 17th May League - table

Portsmouth's Match Result Analysis 1976/1977

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 8 9 6 28 26
Away 23 3 5 15 25 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 11 14 21 53 70