Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Mon 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Wed 6th Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Wed 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Wed 10th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Tue 28th Dec League - table
Sat 8th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Tue 25th Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Wed 16th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Wed 30th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Mon 11th Apr League - table
Tue 12th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Tue 19th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Wed 4th May League - table
Sat 7th May League - table
Sat 14th May League - table

Chesterfield's Match Result Analysis 1976/1977

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 6 7 30 20
Away 23 4 4 15 26 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 14 10 22 56 64