Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Tue 27th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Tue 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Wed 18th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Tue 24th Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Tue 1st Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Mon 7th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Tue 15th Oct League - table
Fri 18th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Fri 1st Nov League - table
Fri 8th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Fri 6th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Fri 10th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Fri 28th Feb League - table
Tue 4th Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Fri 21st Mar League - table
Fri 28th Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Mon 31st Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Tue 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table

Swansea City's Match Result Analysis 1974/1975

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 4 10 25 31
Away 23 6 2 15 21 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 6 25 46 73