Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Fri 6th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Tue 24th Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Tue 1st Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Fri 11th Oct League - table
Fri 18th Oct League - table
Mon 21st Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Mon 28th Oct League - table
Fri 1st Nov League - table
Tue 5th Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Fri 15th Nov League - table
Fri 29th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Tue 11th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Fri 28th Feb League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Tue 25th Mar League - table
Fri 28th Mar League - table
Mon 31st Mar League - table
Tue 1st Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Wed 9th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Tue 15th Apr League - table
Fri 18th Apr League - table
Wed 23rd Apr League - table
Fri 25th Apr League - table

Northampton Town's Match Result Analysis 1974/1975

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 6 5 43 22
Away 23 3 5 15 24 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 11 20 67 73