Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Tue 28th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Southampton 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Wed 5th Sep League Leeds United 4-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Burnley - Table
Tue 11th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Newcastle United 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Everton - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Chelsea 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Birmingham City 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-4 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Ipswich Town 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Liverpool 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 1-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Tue 4th Dec League Arsenal 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Coventry City 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Stoke City 2-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Chelsea - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Leicester City 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Burnley 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Norwich City 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Stoke City - Table
Tue 5th Feb League Sheffield United 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Everton 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Manchester United 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Manchester City 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Tue 9th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 13th Apr League West Ham United 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Mon 15th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Tue 23rd Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Derby County 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 1973/1974

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 30 18
Away 21 2 9 10 19 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 15 14 49 49

Trending on the Forum