Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League Derby County 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Wed 29th Aug League Derby County 1-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Birmingham City 0-0 Derby County - Table
Tue 4th Sep League Liverpool 2-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Derby County 2-1 Everton - Table
Wed 12th Sep League Derby County 3-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Burnley 1-1 Derby County - Table
Tue 18th Sep League Coventry City 1-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Derby County 6-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Derby County 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Manchester United 0-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Derby County 2-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 27th Oct League West Ham United 0-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Derby County 1-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Ipswich Town 3-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Sheffield United 3-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Derby County 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Derby County 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Newcastle United 0-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Derby County 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Stoke City 0-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Everton 2-1 Derby County - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Derby County 1-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Derby County 5-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Chelsea 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Derby County 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Wed 6th Feb League Manchester City 1-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Derby County 2-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Norwich City 2-4 Derby County - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Derby County 1-1 Stoke City - Table
Tue 5th Mar League Southampton 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Derby County 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Leicester City 0-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Derby County 2-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Leeds United 2-0 Derby County - Table
Tue 9th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Derby County 4-1 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 15th Apr League Derby County 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Arsenal 2-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Derby County 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 1973/1974

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 7 1 40 16
Away 21 4 7 10 12 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 14 11 52 42

Trending on the Forum