Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Tue 11th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Mon 17th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Tue 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Mon 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League 7,645 table
Sat 22nd Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Tue 1st Jan League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sat 2nd Feb League 9,422 table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Tue 26th Feb League - table
Sun 3rd Mar League - table
Sun 10th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Fri 12th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Mon 15th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Fri 3rd May League - table

Orient's Match Result Analysis 1973/1974

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 8 4 28 17
Away 21 6 10 5 27 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 18 9 55 42