Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League Sunderland 1-1 Orient - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Orient 0-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Fulham 0-3 Orient - Table
Tue 11th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Orient - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Orient 3-2 Blackpool - Table
Mon 17th Sep League Orient 0-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Aston Villa 2-2 Orient - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Orient 0-0 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 2nd Oct League Middlesbrough 3-2 Orient - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Hull City 1-1 Orient - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Orient 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Orient 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Mon 22nd Oct League Orient 3-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Oxford United 1-1 Orient - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Orient 2-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Orient - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Orient 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Millwall 0-1 Orient - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Orient 1-2 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Notts. County 2-4 Orient - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Orient 0-1 Carlisle United 7,645 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Swindon Town 2-2 Orient - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Orient 3-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Orient 1-0 Fulham - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Bristol City 0-2 Orient - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Blackpool 1-1 Orient - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Orient 2-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Carlisle United 3-0 Orient 9,422 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Orient 1-1 Hull City - Table
Tue 26th Feb League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Orient - Table
Sun 3rd Mar League Crystal Palace 0-0 Orient - Table
Sun 10th Mar League Orient 1-1 Oxford United - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Luton Town 3-1 Orient - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Orient 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Preston North End 0-1 Orient - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Orient 1-1 Millwall - Table
Fri 12th Apr League Portsmouth 0-0 Orient - Table
Sat 13th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Orient - Table
Mon 15th Apr League Orient 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Orient 1-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Cardiff City 1-1 Orient - Table
Fri 3rd May League Orient 1-1 Aston Villa - Table

Orient's Match Result Analysis 1973/1974

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 8 4 28 17
Away 21 6 10 5 27 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 18 9 55 42

Trending on the Forum