Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League Fulham 2-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Middlesbrough 0-2 Fulham - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Fulham 0-3 Orient - Table
Wed 12th Sep League Fulham 0-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Cardiff City 0-0 Fulham - Table
Wed 19th Sep League Aston Villa 1-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Fulham 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Wed 26th Sep League Oxford United 0-0 Fulham - Table
Tue 2nd Oct League Fulham 1-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Fulham 0-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Notts. County 2-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Fulham 0-2 Sunderland - Table
Mon 22nd Oct League Blackpool 2-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Carlisle United 3-0 Fulham 7,147 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Fulham 2-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Nottingham Forest 3-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Fulham 2-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 24th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Fulham 0-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Swindon Town 1-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Sheffield Wednesday 0-3 Fulham - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Fulham 3-1 Oxford United - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Luton Town 1-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Orient 1-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Fulham 0-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sun 20th Jan League Millwall 1-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Fulham 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Fulham 2-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Preston North End 0-1 Fulham - Table
Tue 5th Mar League Fulham 2-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Fulham 0-2 Carlisle United 6,731 Table
Sat 16th Mar League Sunderland 1-0 Fulham - Table
Tue 19th Mar League Fulham 0-4 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Fulham 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Bristol City 0-1 Fulham - Table
Tue 2nd Apr League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Fulham 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Fri 12th Apr League Fulham 1-3 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Portsmouth 3-0 Fulham - Table
Tue 16th Apr League Crystal Palace 0-2 Fulham - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Fulham 4-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Hull City 2-0 Fulham - Table

Fulham's Match Result Analysis 1973/1974

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 4 6 26 20
Away 21 5 6 10 13 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 10 16 39 43

Trending on the Forum